أساسيات الأطفال (الأعمار 0-5)

الحقائق رقم 1 من أهم الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها حول الأطفال الذين يعانون من قلة النظافة يمكن أن تكون أحيانًا من أعراض الاكتئاب أو الاضطراب ثنائي القطب أو الصدمات أو أي مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بالصحة العقلية.  إذا كان لدى طفلك عادات صحية سيئة مصحوبة بتغييرات في السلوك ، أو تراجع في الأداء الأكاديمي ، أو مشكلة مع أقرانه ، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أن سوء النظافة الشخصية لطفلك تشكل خطرًا على الصحة ، فننصحك بتحديد موعد مع طبيب الأطفال. تريد استبعاد مشكلة صحية جسدية أو عقلية.

الحقيقة رقم 2 تحلى بالصبر عند معالجة سوء النظافة   كن صبورا. سوف يتخذ الأطفال دائمًا خياراتهم الخاصة بغض النظر عن السبب. طالما أنك تحل مشكلة مع أطفالك ، باستخدام المكافآت والعواقب ، وتزويدهم بالأدوات اللازمة لرعاية أنفسهم ، فهذا أفضل ما يمكنك القيام به كوالد.

الحقيقة رقم 3 أنواع القمل: هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من القمل. جميعهم ينتمون إلى نفس عائلة الطفيليات ، لكن كل واحد منهم نوع مختلف: يمكنك العثور على قمل الرأس على فروة الرأس والرقبة والأذنين. يبدأ قمل الجسم على الملابس أو في الأسرة ، لكنه ينتقل من تلك الأماكن إلى بشرة الناس. يُطلق على قمل العانة أيضًا اسم "سرطان البحر". يمكنك العثور عليها على شعر العانة والجلد.

عرض مرشح
Little Twig Bath Care Shampoo 8.5 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$10.01 USD
Accessories Bath Mitt
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$4.57 USD
Baby & Kids Baby Products 6.8 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$19.00 USD
Little Twig Bubble Fun 8.5 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$10.01 USD
Childrens Rainbow Products For Kids Bubble Bath 12 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$8.99 USD
Childrens Aromatherapy Bath Bath 20 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$12.99 USD
32 oz Kids 3 In 1: Body shampoo, Body wash Bubble Bath
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
$10.99 USD

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

ما قبل محمل
الانجليزية
الانجليزية

Kids Collection

Facts#1 One of the most important things to consider about kids who have poor hygiene sometimes can be a symptom of depression, bipolar disorder, trauma, or another mental health issue.  If your child has poor hygiene coupled with behavior changes, declining academic performance, trouble with peers, or if you just think your child’s poor hygiene is a health risk, we recommend that you make an appointment with your child’s pediatrician. You want to rule out a physical or mental health issue.

Fact#2 Be Patient When Addressing Poor Hygiene   Be patient. Kids will always make their own choices no matter what. As long as you are problem-solving with your kids, using rewards and consequences, and supplying them with the necessary tools to take care of themselves, that’s the best you can do as a parent.

Fact#3 Types of lice.There are three main types of lice. They all come from the same parasite family, but they’re each a different species: You can find head lice on the scalp, neck, and ears. Body lice start out on clothing or in beds, but they move from those locations to people’s skin. Pubic lice are also called “crabs.” You can find them on pubic hair and skin.

SHOW FILTER
Little Twig Bath Care Shampoo 8.5 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
$10.01 USD
Accessories Bath Mitt
Hot
New
Out Stock
$4.57 USD
Baby Wipes 60 ct Baby Wipes 60 ct
Hot
New
Out Stock
Body Care Baby Oil Lavender 4 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
Baby & Kids Baby Products 6.8 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
$19.00 USD
Little Twig Bubble Fun 8.5 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
$10.01 USD
Childrens Rainbow Products For Kids Bubble Bath 12 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
$8.99 USD
Childrens Aromatherapy Bath Bath 20 oz
Hot
New
Out Stock
$12.99 USD
32 oz Kids 3 In 1: Body shampoo, Body wash Bubble Bath
Hot
New
Out Stock
$10.99 USD

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader
English
English