Period Essentials

Fakt Nr. 1 Gewichtsschwankungen wirken sich auf Ihre Periode aus  Da Ihr Körper eine bestimmte Menge Fett benötigt, um Östrogen und andere Hormone zu speichern und freizusetzen, kann Ihre Periode unregelmäßig werden, wenn Sie während Ihres Zyklus abnehmen oder zunehmen. In vielen Fällen treten bei Frauen mit einem hohen Körperfettanteil aufgrund der übermäßigen Östrogenproduktion häufiger unregelmäßige Menstruationszyklen auf.

Fakt Nr. 2 Ihre Periode kann sich darauf auswirken, wie Sie während Ihrer Periode riechen  Sie könnten um die Zeit Ihrer Periode ein wenig anders riechen. versichert, dass es eine Reihe von Gründen gibt, warum dies der Fall sein könnte, aber die meisten Frauen bemerken nichts anderes.

Fakt Nr. 3 Wenn Sie Ihre Periode verpassen, bedeutet dies nicht immer, dass Sie schwanger sind  Ein weiteres Missverständnis ist, dass eine versäumte Periode automatisch bedeutet, dass Sie schwanger sind. Machen Sie zuerst einen Schwangerschaftstest, nur um sicherzugehen. Manchmal kann Stress oder sogar Körpergewicht einen erheblichen Einfluss auf Ihren Menstruationszyklus haben. Berücksichtigen Sie auch Ihren Lebensstil und achten Sie mehr auf Ihre Symptome und suchen Sie einen Arzt auf, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. 

 

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Mother Nature Mix (Both Natracare Pads & Tampons)
Hot
Neu
-35%
Ausverkauft
$22.95 $14.95
Moon Time Box (Organic Cotton Pads Only)
Hot
Neu
-35%
Ausverkauft
$22.95 $14.95
Lady Business Box (Natracare Tampons Only)
Hot
Neu
-35%
Ausverkauft
$22.95 $14.95
Cherry Sunset (Super Natracare Pads)
Hot
Neu
-35%
Ausverkauft
$22.95 $14.95
Reusable Genial Day Menstrual Cup
Hot
Neu
Ausverkauft

Period Essentials

Fact#1 Fluctuations in weight affect your period  Since your body needs a certain amount of fat to store and release estrogen and other hormones, your period can become irregular if you lose or gain weight during your cycle. In many cases, women with a high percentage of body fat are more likely to experience irregular menstrual cycles due to excess estrogen production.

Fact#2 Your period can affect how you smell during your period  You might smell a little bit differently around the time of your period.  assured that there are a number of reasons as to why this might be the case but most women don’t notice anything different.

Fact#3 Missing your period doesn't always mean you're pregnant  Another misconception is that a missed period automatically means you are pregnant.  Take a pregnancy test first just to be sure. Sometimes stress or even body weight could be having a significant impact on your menstrual cycle also consider your lifestyle and pay more attention to your symptoms and seek for medical professional for more information. 

SHOW FILTER
Mother Nature Mix (Both Natracare Pads & Tampons)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Moon Time Box (Organic Cotton Pads Only)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Lady Business Box (Natracare Tampons Only)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Cherry Sunset (Super Natracare Pads)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Reusable Genial Day Menstrual Cup
Hot
New
Out Stock
$37.99 USD
Pads Color Pantyliner 1 pack
Hot
New
Out Stock
Pads Color Nighttime Pad 1 Pack
Hot
New
Out Stock
Incontinence Pads Super 30 ct
Hot
New
Out Stock

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.