أساسيات الدورة

الحقيقة رقم 1 تؤثر التقلبات في الوزن على دورتك الشهرية  نظرًا لأن جسمك يحتاج إلى كمية معينة من الدهون لتخزين وإفراز هرمون الاستروجين والهرمونات الأخرى ، يمكن أن تصبح دورتك الشهرية غير منتظمة إذا فقدت أو اكتسبت وزناً أثناء دورتك. في كثير من الحالات ، تكون النساء اللواتي لديهن نسبة عالية من الدهون في الجسم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بدورة شهرية غير منتظمة بسبب زيادة إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين.

الحقيقة رقم 2 يمكن أن تؤثر دورتك الشهرية على رائحتك أثناء الدورة الشهرية  قد تكون رائحتك مختلفة قليلاً في وقت دورتك الشهرية. أكد أن هناك عددًا من الأسباب التي تفسر سبب حدوث ذلك ولكن معظم النساء لا يلاحظن أي شيء مختلف.

الحقيقة رقم 3 لا يعني تفويت الدورة الشهرية دائمًا أنك حامل  هناك اعتقاد خاطئ آخر هو أن الدورة الشهرية الفائتة تعني تلقائيًا أنك حامل. قومي بإجراء اختبار الحمل أولاً للتأكد فقط. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون للتوتر أو حتى وزن الجسم تأثير كبير على دورتك الشهرية أيضًا ، ضع في اعتبارك نمط حياتك واهتم أكثر بأعراضك واطلب المساعدة الطبية للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. 

 

عرض مرشح
Mother Nature Mix (Both Natracare Pads & Tampons)
حار
جديد
-35٪
خارج الأسهم
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Moon Time Box (Organic Cotton Pads Only)
حار
جديد
-35٪
خارج الأسهم
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Lady Business Box (Natracare Tampons Only)
حار
جديد
-35٪
خارج الأسهم
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Cherry Sunset (Super Natracare Pads)
حار
جديد
-35٪
خارج الأسهم
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Reusable Genial Day Menstrual Cup
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
COTTON MENSTRUAL PAD Glad Rags Color Pad-1 Pack
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Pads Color Cotton Pantyliner 3 pack
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Pads Color Pantyliner 1 pack
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Pads Color Nighttime Pad 1 Pack
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Undyed Organic Cotton Pads Organic Pad 1
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Feminine Pads Feminine Hygiene Wash 8.5 oz
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Feminine Pads Maternity Pad with Wings 10 ct
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم
Incontinence Pads Super 30 ct
حار
جديد
خارج الأسهم

Period Essentials

Fact#1 Fluctuations in weight affect your period  Since your body needs a certain amount of fat to store and release estrogen and other hormones, your period can become irregular if you lose or gain weight during your cycle. In many cases, women with a high percentage of body fat are more likely to experience irregular menstrual cycles due to excess estrogen production.

Fact#2 Your period can affect how you smell during your period  You might smell a little bit differently around the time of your period.  assured that there are a number of reasons as to why this might be the case but most women don’t notice anything different.

Fact#3 Missing your period doesn't always mean you're pregnant  Another misconception is that a missed period automatically means you are pregnant.  Take a pregnancy test first just to be sure. Sometimes stress or even body weight could be having a significant impact on your menstrual cycle also consider your lifestyle and pay more attention to your symptoms and seek for medical professional for more information. 

SHOW FILTER
Mother Nature Mix (Both Natracare Pads & Tampons)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Moon Time Box (Organic Cotton Pads Only)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Lady Business Box (Natracare Tampons Only)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Cherry Sunset (Super Natracare Pads)
Hot
New
-35%
Out Stock
$22.95 USD$14.95 USD
Reusable Genial Day Menstrual Cup
Hot
New
Out Stock
$37.99 USD
Pads Color Pantyliner 1 pack
Hot
New
Out Stock
Pads Color Nighttime Pad 1 Pack
Hot
New
Out Stock
Incontinence Pads Super 30 ct
Hot
New
Out Stock

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.